Fall

70-100_2381-1749649935-O

I took this picture a few years back using my Kodak Z1012 (not a bad starter camera mind you). We were driving across the country, and ended up on Skyline drive, which is a gorgeous place. There were stunning views all around us, but the trees were what made the scene. This has always made me think of fall, the light drizzle on your face and soft tones everywhere.
If you ever get the chance to go to along Skyline, I really recommend it. I have seen several sets of black bear cubs there (I have some blurry shots of some), and always enjoy the slow pace of the drive.

6 comments


Leave a Reply

